About Us

The Bassadone Automotive Group


At the heart of the Bassadone Automotive Group is a highly skilled team, made up of more than 200 staff. It includes engineers, technicians, customer service representatives and specialists in logistics, parts, sales, infrastructure, support and development.

Established in 1904, the Bassadone Automotive Group is one of Gibraltar’s biggest specialist companies, comprising five distinct entities that deal primarily with vehicle sales and exports.

The Bassadone values and vision underpin how we behave and work. By embedding a great customer experience, investing in our people and creating a culture of trust and innovation, we believe our future will be bright and successful. The quest for continuous improvement in all areas of our business goes on.


"We believe in creating an exceptional customer experience. We believe in delivering operational excellence. And we believe in investing in our people, ensuring that they feel valued, recognised and central to a culture of trust and innovation.”



Meet the Bassadone Motors team



Sales team



Jonathan Chichon

Commercial Manager
+350 200 59102
/ +350 54024529
jonathan.chichon@bassadone.gi

Allison Barton

Sales Assistant Manager
+350 200 59117
/ +350 58008991
allison.barton@bassadone.gi

Mark Hitchcock

Product Executive
+350 200 59102
mark.hitchcock@bassadone.gi

Victor Martinez

Sales Executive
+350 200 59145
/ +350 56000033
victor.martinez@bassadone.gi

Peter Caetano

Sales Executive
+350 200 59143
/ +350 54028648
peter.caetano@bassadone.gi

Gareth Gomez

Sales Executive
+350 200 59144
/ +350 54008702
gareth.gomez@bassadone.gi

Christopher Moreno

Sales Executive
+350 200 59181
/ +350 54010714
christopher.moreno@bassadone.gi


Romina Chipol

Sales Administrator
+350 200 59198
romina.chipol@bassadone.gi


 

Lisa Celecia

Marketing Officer
+350 200 59159
lisa.celecia@bassadone.gi


After Sales team


Joe Romero

Warranty Consultant
+350 200 59149
/ +350 58009909
joe.romero@bassadone.gi

Tarik El-Yabani

Warranty Executive
+350 200 79004 (ext 250)
tarik.el-yabani@bassadone.gi


Parts team


Roger Belloti

Spare Parts Manager
+350 200 40421
/ +350 58009423
roger.belloti@bassadone.gi

Anthony Rodriguez

Parts Technician
+350 200 40421
/ +350 54010714
anthony.rodriguez@bassadone.gi

Gabriel Lopez

Parts Technician
+350 200 40421
gabriel.lopez@bassadone.gi

James Lavelle

Parts Technician
+350 200 40421
james.lavelle@bassadone.gi

Karim Ochello

Parts Technician
+350 200 40421
karim.ochello@bassadone.gi

Lorraine Martinez

Parts Administrator
+350 200 40421
lorraine.martinez@bassadone.gi

Used car sales team


Iain Gray

Used car manager
+350 200 59113
/ +350 56002843
iain.gray@bassadone.gi

David Mendoza

Sales Executive
+350 200 59113
/ +350 54302000
david.mendoza@bassadone.gi


Service team


John Neish

Service manager
+350 200 59196
john.neish@bassadone.gi

Oscar Monton

Service Assistant Manager
+350 200 46401
oscar.monton@bassadone.gi

Mounir Boukharki

Service Advisor
+350 200 46401
/ +350 56002031
mounir.boukharki@bassadone.gi

Jose Correia

Service Advisor
+350 200 46401
/ +350 56002027
jose.correia@bassadone.gi

Maribel Robba

Service Assistant
+350 200 46401
maribel.robba@bassadone.gi




The evolution of Bassadone Motors

The Bassadone Community

How can we give back to the communities we live in, how can we make a difference?

Bassadone ethos is ‘Part of the community, at the heart of the community’. Being part of a movement of responsible businesses that creates positive change in the world is important to Bassadone.

A Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) committee drives the agenda on how to contribute both financially and in a more practical, hands-on way. Key partnerships have been developed with local and overseas communities, customers and employees.



Acknowledging their environmental obligations and seeking to reduce environmental impact, Bassadone has achieved ISO4001, the environmental quality standard.

Awards


Where are we?

Map Data
Map data ©2018 Google, Inst. Geogr. Nacional
Map DataMap data ©2018 Google, Inst. Geogr. Nacional
Map data ©2018 Google, Inst. Geogr. Nacional
Map
Satellite